TEL:

+86-0752-6260118

Search

Mobile

Copyright ©Huizhou Linghangda Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved   粤ICP备07510805号   Powered by:www.300.cn

About us

Provide a one-stop service from circuit board design to manufacturing.

>
Profile

Profile

Page view:

Huizhou Linghangda Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the production and sales of single-sided and multi-layer circuit boards. The company has a professional CAD, CAM circuit board design, copy board and after-sales service team, providing a full-service one-stop service from circuit board design to manufacturing for famous enterprises at home and abroad.

 

Founded in July 2003, the company is located in Fuyong Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen. It has a total investment of more than 80 million yuan and more than 500 employees. It has advanced printed circuit board equipment and annual production capacity of double-sided multilayer circuit board 240,000. Square meters. In 2017, the company moved to No. 26, Meiyuan 3rd Road, Intercontinental Industrial Park, Luoyang Town, Boluo County, Huizhou, to expand production scale.

 

The company has first-class production equipment and complete quality system and inspection equipment, which can effectively monitor the production process to ensure the stability and good quality of the production process. At present, the products are widely used in consumer electronics, security, LED, automotive, communications and other fields, and customers all over the world.

 

We are willing to establish good relations with all customers with excellent product quality, excellent service and competitive price, to meet the needs of customers and to grow together.

 
 
凌航达科技

0752-6260118

热线电话:

搜索

扫一扫,浏览移动版本网站

Copyright ©惠州市凌航达科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved   粤ICP备07510805号   网站建设:中企动力 惠州

关于我们

为国内外著名企业提供从线路板设计到制造全方位的一站式服务。

>
公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:
    惠州市凌航达电子有限公司是一家专业生产及销售单双面及多层线路板的高新技术企业。公司拥有一支专业的CAD、CAM线路板设计,抄板和售后服务队伍,为国内外著名企业提供从线路板设计到制造全方位的一站式服务。
 
    公司成立于2003年7月,位于深圳市宝安区福永街道,总投资超过8000多万元人民币,员工人数500余人,拥有先进的印制线路板设备,年设计生产能力双面多层电路板240000平米。2017年迁厂到惠州美丽的博罗县罗阳镇洲际工业园梅园三路26号,扩大生产规模。
 
    公司拥有一流的生产制造设备及完备的品质体系及检验仪器,能有效对生产过程进行全方位监控,确保生产过程的稳定及优良品质。目前产品广泛应用于消费类电子、安防、LED、汽车、通信等领域,客户遍及欧美亚等世界各地。
 
    我们愿以卓越的产品质量,优质的服务,有竞争力的价格与所有的客户建立良好的关系,满足客户的需求,并共同发展成长。
 
 
凌航达科技